April Wrap Up and Product Premiere

I closed out April with a lovely evening at the Creative Grove Market in Jersey City, NJ. I want to share with you all, what those at he market got to see—my newest creation.

Though I received the towels on Thursday afternoon,  I was able to print and do a test wash of them. And , if I do say so myself, they turned out beautifully. These 100% unbleached cotton towels were even softer after they were washed. They are generously sized at 22″ x 36″ and available here.

Your responses, tweets and purchases have generated a total of eight donations to Operation Write Home. This is such a great cause that I’m going to leave a standing policy in my shop of a matching donation for every card purchased.

I’m also happy to announce the winner of the Mother’s Day giveaway is Jennifer C. Thanks to everyone who entered. And I hope you check out the new Couture Bracelet giveaway, get some extra entries for this beautiful, handmade bracelet and learn about the Hopscotch Hands on Exhibit for the Blind.

There is another chance to win one of my Mother’s Day Card/Notebook sets and some other cool items, in a giveaway hosted by Attempts at  Being Artistic (ends May 2nd). Stop by and check out her wonderful photography.

New reader poll posted in the right column. Check it out.

And lastly, your response to my free ad space offer last month was overwhelming. It just seems right to so it again…so 10 free spots are now available – 200px * 100px. You can email you ads to msveronicas at gmail.com. More information is available here.

Until next time.

2 responses to “April Wrap Up and Product Premiere

  1. Love the new tea towels!

  2. Thanks Juanita. I can’t wait for my semester to finish to do some more designs for them. All I’ve had time to do was write down my ideas (lol). But soon, soon…

Leave a Reply

