Ms. V’s Vintage

Hi folks, it’s 95 degrees today in my neck of the woods…and humid. But got to get outdoors and take those photos because Sunday is the official launch of Ms. V’s Vintage.

So, I don’t just make stuff, I collect it too. And well, I think it is only fair that I share with you all…AND I must come to terms with the fact that all these things canNOT fit into my living space. There are only a handful of items listed so far, but I have vintage jewelry, housewares and my favorite – vintage books (for adults and kids). I just love books and boy do I collect them. But I’m going to try to keep Ms. V’s Vintage a well rounded place to shop. And if an item is purchased as a gift, you can just stop by the original Ms. Veronica’s and get a greeting card to accompany it (yes, that was a shameless plug).

So hop over and check it out. And be sure to check back on Sunday because there is FREE SHIPPING on the first five (5) purchases.

And while the revolution is being handmade, lets remember the ‘good’ ole stuff.

2 responses to “Ms. V’s Vintage

  1. Lovely new vintage shop!

  2. Thanks Aquariann. More listings in the works.

Leave a Reply

