Been MIA now #win animated #ad for web or #blog from @MsVeronicasEtsy #Giveaway ’til 7/5

Hi everyone, sorry I’ve been MIA. But, it was with good reason. I spent most of the week taking classes in NYC (for my 9 to 5) but, it has allowed me to offer my fellow online shopkeepers something new – animated ad design. Yup, you can have your own multi-image ad. Or I can create a quick slide show feature for your blog or a post.

I did some samples from my shops and other items, check them out here. And, because it’s been too quiet around here, let’s kick it up a notch with a new giveaway.  One lucky subscriber will win one animated ad with 5 frames created from their choice of images (value $20). As usual, email subscribers get one automatic entry to EVERY giveaway, no comment required. Subscribe at the the top of the right column.

Please leave a separate comment for EACH additional entry—no comment, no entry.
>Comment about your favorite or prefered place to advertise, or where online you see ads that you like. (1 entry)
> Link from your blog. Post the link in your comment. (4 entries)
> Subscribe to this blog’s feed via your choice of reader or bloglovin’. (1 entry for each)
> Like Ms. Veronica’s on Facebook. Be sure to include your Facebook user name in your entry. (1 entry)
> Follow Ms. Veronica’s on Twitter. Be sure to include your Twitter user name in your entry (1 entry)
> Tweet about this giveaway using the bottom at the end of this post. (1 entry)
> Share on Facebook using the button at the end of this post. (1 entry)

This giveaway ends on July 5th, 2011 11:59pm EST. OPEN TO EVERYONE.

Winner will be chosen via random.org and contacted by email. Please respond within 48 hours or your prize will be forfeited and another winner chosen. Good luck!

The revolution is being handmade (and animated – lol).

31 responses to “Been MIA now #win animated #ad for web or #blog from @MsVeronicasEtsy #Giveaway ’til 7/5

  1. Well, I love the ads on Scoutie Girl, Design*Sponge & Pikaland, but I don’t have ads in those places, at least not yet. I currently have ads in a few places. I like the rotating ads on Handmadeology & the “Shopping with a Conscience” guides on StyleSubstanceSoul & advertise in both.

  2. I like you on FaceBook

  3. I follow you on Twitter @samsstuff 🙂

  4. And tweeted this giveaway!

  5. Yea, some cool ads there for sure, along with their neat content.

  6. Cool new ad design! Subscriber to RSS feed and e-mail…

  7. Thanks Juanita:-) Hope your new shop is going well.

  8. Pingback: Win a personalized Animated Ad | eContests

  9. Pingback: Enter to win a personalized Animated Ad - ends 7/05/11 | Blog Giveaway Directory

  10. Pingback: It’s a Free-land of creativity | msveronicas

  11. your newest follower

    visit me! follow if ya want! http://www.fantailflo.com

  12. followed u on twitter (fantailflo)

    enter me!

  13. I’m a fan on facebook. User name: essensu. Thank you.

  14. Pingback: Win a Personalized Animated Ad | Giveaway Promote | Promote your giveaway for free.

  15. TheBargainBabe

    Nice giveaway! I have not done any advertising yet of my own but would like to advertise on some blogs. 🙂

  16. You can always start for free – check this out – https://msveronicas.wordpress.com/about/advertising/

    And thanks for entering the giveaway.

  17. Melissa Freeman

    I subscribed to your email list

    Etsy:FreemanCraftsFabrics

  18. GFC: fantailflo

    enter me!

    lorence_f [at] hotmail [dotcom]

    http://www.fantailflo.com

  19. I meant Bloglovin ^ typo above.
    and i like advertising on the side

    enter me!

    lorence_f [at] hotmail [dotcom]

    http://www.fantailflo.com

  20. April Bever

    I would like to advertise on FB but have not yet.

  21. April Bever

    Liked on FB

  22. I don’t have ads anywhere, but I did a trial run of google ads and that worked well for me.

  23. I usually advertise on my blog and advertise my giveaways through other blogs… Tightwad in utah is the best! almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

  24. I like to see ads on the sidebar. I hate when they appear on a header. Email: yona(at)pricelesswriters.com

  25. Rss feed subscriber (Google Reader).

  26. Im a Twitter friend (pricelessteam).

  27. Im a Facebook friend (Priceless Writers).

  28. I like ads on Kijijij.com!

  29. Liked Ms. Veronica’s on Facebook.
    User Name: Hripsime Andonian

  30. My favorite place to advertise so far has been Through Google. Seems like I get the most bang for my buck there.

    http://Www.zibelineknits.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

