The New Keeps on Coming – Happy 4th of July

Modern Personalized Note Card

Before I talk about the above photo, I have to share that I spent this weekend in Pine Forge, PA camping with our Pathfinder Club; and our club participated in the annual Pathfinder fair which includes physical fitness events, a parade, drill competition and a craft booth and float (my faves of course). I’m SO proud of my young people for the good behavior, and for working so hard at their events. They brought the house down. Everyone wanted to know where ‘those Pathfinders’ were from. I’m still ALL SMILES:-)))))

But while I’ve been doubly busy with the Pathfinders and life, I’ve also been try to develop some new products. For the folks like me, that like to be understated, yet stand out from the crowd, I have a new line of personalized note cards, the first couple debuted this week. You can even get a free sample with the cost of postage. Remember, you are among the first to see my new creations and they may not all listed in my shop yet, but feel free to message me your special request anytime.

Also, I created these giveaways a little while ago to promo my two shops because I could show both shops on one item. They seem to be such a crowd pleaser I thought I’d give my fellow shopkeepers an opportunity to get their own. The matchbook notebooks are 2 1/2 inches square and can be printed with your logo, product photo or special message.

So, hope you all had a great weekend. For those celebrating US Independence Day/4th of July hope it was SAFE one with lots of family and friends fun.

Necklace by Inbarbareket

Roanne.

The revolution is being handmade.

2 responses to “The New Keeps on Coming – Happy 4th of July

  1. Wondrous new card line!

  2. Thanks. Working on some more.

Leave a Reply

