KEEP CALM and ms-veronicas.com

I would like to announce that ms-veronicas.com will officially launch on August 31st, 2011. Yup, registered my domain and I’m working on the new site. I can’t wait to show you guys what I’ve been working on.  But in the meantime, let’s Keep Calm via the Keep Calm-o-matic (I had nothing to do with the name).

The site puts it best – “If you’ve been living in a villa in Abbottabad for the last few years…then you may not know about the ‘Keep Calm’ craze. Fear not – our trusty guide to all things ‘Keep Calm and Carry On’ will tell you all you need to know.” It goes on to give a bit of history about the now famous poster and allows you to create your own. They even have a facebook page and app and a shop where you can purchase your creation.

Or if you are like me and want to create your own, there is a wiki file available thanks to Andrew Oakley.

Lastly, I would like to thank Mary for sparking today’s post.

The revolution is being handmade.

Leave a Reply

