A Special Invitation

Contact me to personalize this invite for you.

I’ve been busy as a bee over at ms-veronicas.com, getting things ready for the grand opening on August 31st. Along with a new look, there’s all sorts of cool things lined up and a bunch of new features such as an entering giveaways with a single-form for all your entries, a new shop tab, better advertising spaces and auctions (starting in October).

To kick things off, there will be several events planned for the month of September including a 450*150 banner ad spot every week for a month. There will also be handmade product giveaways, an e-gift card giveaway, features, four free 200*100 ad spots and any other fun stuff I can think up. Your ideas are welcome too so feel free to leave a comment below.

A note especially to those subscribers who are fellow wordpress users, I hope all you take the time to come over and subscribe because unfortunately, I cannot transfer your subscription. All other email subscribers, you are already taken care off.

To entice you, and because it is a GRAND opening, I thought a grand coupon would be in good order – 40% OFF at my etsy shop with your confirmed subscription at ms-veronicas.com and code NEWSITE. Perfect for those early holiday shoppers. And yes, those whose subscription was transferred can use the coupon too.

That’s it for now. See you soon.

Oh, I almost forgot. For those of you wondering about the Statue of Liberty contest, I unofficially didn’t win because the didn’t officially announce the winner yet. But I thought you all should know and I sincerely thank you for all the support. And, I am working on some products that feature all four of my design submissions for the contest.

The revolution is being handmade.

Leave a Reply

